Text size A A A
Color C C C C
Last updated: 1st February 2021

Focal Point Officer's and Monitoring Committee of Citizen's Charter




Focal Point Officer


Name Mr. Ashrafur Rahman Mobile 01972-212136
Designation Project Manager (Land Acquisition & Resettlement) E-mail ashrafur_15575@yahoo.com


Alternative Officer


Name Ms. Farida Yasmin Mobile 01553-535422
Designation Project Manager (Admin & Finance) E-mail faridayasmin330@gmail.com



Monitoring Committee


Sl Officer's Designation Committee
1 Mr. Mohammad Abdur Rouf, Additional Project Director (Finance & Admin), MRT Line-5: Northern Route Chairperson
2 Ms. Farida Yasmin, Project Manager (Admin & Finance), MRT Line-1 [E/S] Member
3 Mr. Ashrafur Rahman, Project Manager (Land Acquisition & Resettlement), MRT Line-1 [E/S] Member Secretary


Share with :

Facebook Facebook